Shades of Grey

5 01 2010

Shades of grey.  Always about shades of grey.

This started out as a different type of post.  One I didn’t want to get in the habit of writing.  By nature, I am not an optimistic person.  Can’t help it. Really.  Now, I may not be optimistic but I wouldn’t say I am a negative person.  And I can prove it…because even amongst the grey, I still see beauty.

Here’s to a better tomorrow. And it can’t help but be better.  Hell, that sounds like optimism.

 

Actions

Information

One response

16 01 2010
Fiona

I love wintery photos, especially when snow or ice just clings nature’s surfaces. I see beauty amongst the grey too, or rather, because of the grey!

Leave a Reply

