Mahalo

6 08 2009

Watching one of my fave movies for the fourth time tonight — Forgetting Sarah Marshall.

fsmA bit silly but funny….to me.  The soundtrack is one of my all time faves….the familiar tunes in hawaiian, Dracula’s Lament…so awesome.  This movie always makes me smile and that’s what I wanted tonight.  

Jason Segal is always great on How I Met Your Mother….and he wrote this! The scene of him playing the Muppet Show music is priceless.  I am going out tomorrow to pick up Russell Brand’s book My Booky Wook

Paul Rudd: “Oh, the weather outside is weather…”

fsm1It’s getting kind of hard to believe
things are going to get better
I’ve been drowning too long to believe
that the tide’s going to turn

And I’ve been living too hard to believe
that things are going to get easier now
I’m still trying to shake off the pain
from the lessons I’ve learned

And if I see Van Helsing, I swear
to the Lord I will slay him!

A-ha-ha-haa!

And the best line:  “Are those sad tissues or happy tissues?”

 A-lo-ha!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

